Deprecated: Function get_magic_quotes_gpc() is deprecated in /home/movvizco/public_html/library/config.php on line 48
Telugu Movie Details :: Movies :: Seethamma Vakitlo Sirimalle Chettu
   All Categories
   Other Actors
   Music Directors

Seethamma Vakitlo Sirimalle Chettu
Seethamma Vakitlo Sirimalle Chettu also spelled as SVSC in Shortform, is a 2013 Telugu drama film written and directed by Srikanth Addala.
The film was touted to be the first multi-starrer in contemporary Telugu cinema. The film was launched on 6 October 2011 and filming began on 18 January 2012 in Visakhapatnam. The soundtrack of the film was scored by Mickey J Meyer and the album was released on 16 December 2012. The film was released globally on 11 January 2013, received rave reviews from the critics and turned as a blockbuster. This film won 2 Filmfare Awards
Release Date: 11-Jan-2013
Banner: Sri Venkateshwara Creations
Actors: Mahesh Babu
Actress: Samantha Ruth Prabhu, Anjali
Directors: Srikanth Adala
Producers: Dil Raju
Songs Details
Yem CheddaamSirivennela Sitarama SastryRanjith, Karthik, Sreerama Chandra
Mari AntagaSirivennela Sitarama SastrySreerama Chandra
MeghaalloSirivennela Sitarama SastryKarthik, Sreerama Chandra
AaraduguluntadaAnantha SreeramKalyani
Seethamma Vakitlo Sirimalle ChettuAnantha SreeramChitra K S
Inka CheppaaleAnantha SreeramRahul Nambiar, Shweta Pandit
Vaana ChinukuluAnantha SreeramKarthik, Anjana Sowmya
Occassions Today
(17th May)


© 2022 Tollywood Movies - Actor::Actress::Directors::Producers::Music Directors
Email :